This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Katie Rozsa


Maria Lagrotteria

Vice President-Standards & Risk

Allison Johnson

Vice President-Organization & Secretary

Natalie Huebschman

Vice President-Academic Excellence & Education

Annie Miner

Treasurer & House

Christina Semeraro

Marshal & New Member

Ally Petty

Event & Panhel

Kacie Howell

Membership & PR

Gabbi Roszman